City Holidays

The following is a list of holidays that the City of Colonial Heights will observe during the year.  All City offices will be closed on these dates:

2017 Holiday Schedule



Date(s)  Holiday Observed
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Lee-Jackson-King Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26, 2017  Christmas Holiday