Council Members

**Click on the Council Member's Photo to view their Biographies**

Mayor Gregory T. Kochuba

Gregory Kochuba - 2021 Rnd

Vice-Mayor E. "Betsy" Gentry Luck

Betsy Luck - 2021 Rnd

Councilman John E. Piotrowski

John Piotrowski- 2021 rnd

Councilwoman Dr. Laura F. Poe

Laura Poe - 2021 rnd

Councilman John T. Wood

John Wood - 2021 rnd

Councilman R.W. "Bobby" Wade

Bobby Wade - 2021 rnd

Clerk of Council
​Mrs. Pamela Wallace
Email Pamela Wallace